Rush - Exit...Stage Left





Product No.:
AMER 8097
UPC: 602547118097
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram vinyl

Remastered from the original analog master tapes at Abbey Road Studios!

Throughout the years 2014 and 2015, Rush is celebrating their 40th anniversary with vinyl reissues of albums from their Mercury era.

Released in August, 1981, Exit...Stage Left, a live album, was recorded during the Moving Pictures tour at the Montreal Forum and in Glasgow Scotland, peaking in the Top 10 of the Billboard charts, buoyed by live versions of 'Close to the Heart,' 'Tom Sawyer' and 'A Passage to Bangkok.' Exit...Stage Left has been pressed on 180-gram vinyl, cut at legendary Abbey Road Studios using the Direct to Metal Mastering (DMM) audiophile copper plating process, all from original analogue masters.

Side 1
1. The Spirit Of Radio
2. Red Barchetta
3. YYZ

Side 2
4. A Passage To Bangkok
5. Closer To The Heart
6. Beneath, Between & Behind
7. Jacob’s Ladder

Side 3
8. Broon’s Bane
9. The Trees
10. Xanadu

Side 4
11. Freewill
12. Tom Sawyer
13. La Villa Strangiato

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it