Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf At Red Rocks

 (+ Download Code)





Product No.:
APRV 74571
UPC: 819873011552
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 3
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

Triple 180-gram vinyl LP pressing

Album download included

2015 live release from the blues guitarist, a tribute to blues legends Muddy Waters and Howlin' Wolf. As Joe Bonamassa approaches his 26th year as a professional musician, he continues to blaze a remarkably versatile artistic trail, and amass an authentic, innovative and soulful body of work. Bonamassa's career began onstage opening for B.B. King in 1989, when he was only 12 years old. Today, he is hailed worldwide as one of the greatest guitar players of his generation, and is an ever-evolving singer-songwriter who has released 15 solo albums in the last 13 years, all on his own label. There s a case to be made that Joe Bonamassa, like another star who shared the same initials, is the hardest working man in show business.

LP 1- Muddy
Side 1
1. We Went Down To The Mississippi Delta
2. Muddy Waters Talking
3. Tiger In Your Tank
4. I Can’t Be Satisfied
5. You Shook Me
6. Stuff You Gotta Watch
Side 2
7. Double Trouble
8. Real Love
9. My Home Is On The Delta
10. All Aboard

LP 2 – Wolf
Side 3
11. Howlin’ Wolf Talking
12. How Many More Years
13. Shake For Me
14. Hidden Charms
15. Spoonful
Side 4
16. Killing Floor
17. Evil (Is Going On)
18. All Night Boogie (All Night Long)

LP 3 – Joe
Side 5
19. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
20. Oh Beautiful!
21. Love Ain’t A Love Song
22. Sloe Gin
Side 4
23. The Ballad of John Henry
24. Mississippi Heartbeat (Opening Title)
25. Muddy Wolf (Credits)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it