Madonna - Who's That Girl

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Total download size: 1.60GB Total play length: 39:52

Cover art included, liner notes not included

In the strictest sense, Who's That Girl isn't a Madonna album -- it's a soundtrack album to her 1987 comedy, featuring dance-pop by Club Nouveau, Scritti Politti, Coati Mundi, Michael Davidson, and Duncan Faure. Madonna has four new tracks on the record, including the number one "Who's That Girl" and the number two "Causing a Commotion."

1. Who's That Girl
2. Causing A Commotion
3. The Look Of Love
4. 24 Hours
5. Step By Step
6. Turn It Up
7. Best Thing Ever
8. Can't Stop
9. El Coco Loco [So So Bad]

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it