Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit


Blue Note



Product No.:
CBLU 58490
UPC: 600753584903
Limited Stock

Blu-ray Audio


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl Records

Pure Audio Blu-ray Edition

24bit/96 khz High Fidelity Audiophile Sound

Gregory Porter wields one of the most captivating baritone voices in music today. It emits enormous soul that
conveys both emotions and intellect. "Gregory Porter has most of what you want in a male jazz singer, and maybe a thing or two you didn't know you wanted," wrote Nate Chinen in the New York Times. Liquid Spirit, the 2014
Grammy-winning Best Jazz Vocal Album, and Gregory Porter's Blue Note Records debut, is now available on Bluray

1. No Love Dying
2. Liquid Spirit
3. Lonesome Lover
4. Water Under Bridges
5. Hey Laura
6. Musical Genocide
7. Wolfcry
8. Free
9. Brown Grass
10. Wind Song
11. The “In” Crowd
12. Movin’
13. When Love Was King
14. I Fall In Love Too Easily
Bonus Tracks
15. Water Under Bridges – feat. Laura Mvula
16. Grandma’s Hands – feat. Ben L’Oncle Soul

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it