Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Paul Butterfield Blues Band - The Studio Album Collection - 1965-1971





Product No.:

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Sorry, this Product is no longer available. Please check out the alternatives below.

Total download size: 9.50GB Total play length: 4:06:27

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Six disc digital box set covering Paul Butterfield Blues Band's studio output from 1965-1971. A pretty sweet grab!

1. Born In Chicago
2. Shake Your Money-Maker
3. Blues With A Feeling
4. Thank You Mr. Poobah
5. I Got My Mojo Working
6. Mellow Down Easy
7. Screamin'
8. Our Love Is Drifting
9. Mystery Train
10. Last Night
11. Look Over Yonders Wall
12. Walkin' Blues
13. Get Out Of My Life, Woman
14. I Got A Mind To Give Up Living
15. All These Blues
16. Work Song
17. Mary, Mary
18. Two Trains Running
19. Never Say No
20. East-West
21. One More Headache
22. Driftin' And Driftin'
23. Pity The Fool
24. Born Under A Bad Sign
25. Run Out Of Time
26. Double Trouble
27. Drivin' Wheel
28. Droppin' Out
29. Tollin' Bells
30. Last Hope's Gone
31. Mine To Love
32. Get Yourself Together
33. Just To Be With You
34. Mornin' Blues
35. Drunk Again
36. In My Own Dream
37. Love March
38. No Amount Of Loving
39. Morning Sunshine
40. Losing Hand
41. Walkin' By Myself
42. Except You
43. Love Disease
44. Where Did My Baby Go
45. All In A Day
46. So Far So Good
47. Buddy's Advice
48. Keep On Moving
49. Play On
50. 1000 Ways
51. Pretty Woman
52. Little Piece Of Dying
53. Song For Lee
54. Trainman
55. Night Child
56. Drowned In My Own Tears
57. Blind Leading The Blind

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it