Kelly Clarkson - Piece By Piece





Product No.:
ARCA 70861
UPC: 888750708618
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

The Grammy and American Idol winner's new album

Featuring "Heartbeat Song" and "Invincible"

Includes three deluxe edition tracks!

"Only the didactic, Jessie J-esque I Had a Dream mars an album loaded with laser-guided, heartfelt pop." — The Observer

Kelly Clarkson's Piece By Piece, her new album, is her sixth studio effort and follow-up to 2011's Stronger. The first single from the new LP is "Heartbeat Song."

Piece By Piece is Clarkson's first album in more than three years, although the former American Idol champ has been busy in the interim: 2012 brought a best-of compilation, Greatest Hits - Chapter One, while the following year included the release of Clarkson's first holiday album, Wrapped In Red. Clarkson also became a mom since her last official album, giving birth to River Rose last June.

"Heartbeat Song" debuted at No. 37 on last week's Hot 100 chart, The new single scored the third-best Hot 100 debut of Clarkson's 25 career entries.



Side 1
1. Heartbeat Song
2. Invincible
3. Someone
4. Take You High

Side 2
5. Piece By Piece
6. Run Run Run – featuring John Legend
7. I Had A Dream
8. Let Your Tears Fall

Side 3
9. Tightrope
10. War Paint
11. Dance With Me
12. Nostalgic

Side 4
13. Good Goes The Bye
14. Bad Reputation
15. In The Blue
16. Second Wind

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it