Jake Owen - Barefoot Blue Jean Night


RCA Records Label Nashville



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 469MB Total play length: 38:35

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Jake Owen releases his third studio album, Barefoot Blue Jean Night. The launch is supported by the debut single "Barefoot Blue Jean Night" which is the fastest-rising single of his career and to date, has sold over 300k. T

Jake is an ACM winner as Top New Male Vocalist, and has also has earned CMA, CMT, and Grammy award nominations while becoming a fan-favorite. He has previously toured with superstar artists Kenny Chesney, Brad Paisley, Carrie Underwood, Sugarland, and Alan Jackson.

1. Anywhere With You
2. Keepin' It Country
3. Wide Awake
4. Barefoot Blue Jean Night
5. Heaven
6. Apple Pie Moonshine
7. The Journey Of Your Life
8. Alone With You
9. Settin' The World On Fire
10. Nobody Feelin' No Pain
11. The One That Got Away

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it