Michael Jackson - The Essential Michael Jackson





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 3.40GB Total play length: 2:39:29

Cover art included, liner notes not included

The Essential Michael Jackson, a 2-disc greatest hits set compiling songs from as early as 1969's "I Want You Back" with the Jackson 5 to 2001's Invincible release "You Rock My World."

1. I Want You Back
2. ABC
3. The Love You Save
4. Got to Be There
5. Rockin' Robin
6. Ben
7. Enjoy Yourself
8. Blame It on the Boogie
9. Shake Your Body (Down to the Ground)
10. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
11. Rock with You
12. Off the Wall
13. She's out of My Life
14. Can You Feel It
15. The Girl Is Mine
16. Billie Jean
17. Beat It
18. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
19. Human Nature
20. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
21. Thriller
22. Bad
23. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
24. Leave Me Alone
25. The Way You Make Me Feel
26. Man in the Mirror
27. Dirty Diana
28. Another Part of Me
29. Smooth Criminal
30. Black or White
31. Heal the World
32. Remember the Time
33. In The Closet
34. Who Is It
35. Will You Be There
36. Dangerous
37. You Are Not Alone
38. You Rock My World

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it