Bobby McFerrin - spirityouall





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 551MB Total play length: 51:22

Cover art and liner notes included

Bobby McFerrin brings it all back home with his new album, spirityouall, re-imagining Americana with beloved spirituals and original songs. Bobby invites us along on his everyday search for grace, wisdom, and freedom, embracing bluegrass and the baroque, heartfelt lyrics and wordless melodies, joy and sorrow. He throws some unexpected new ingredients into the melting pot and invites us to sing together through life's trials and triumphs. Across genres, across boundaries, across generations, spirityouall raises the roof with joyful grooves.

1. Everytime
2. Swing Low
3. Joshua
4. Fix Me Jesus
5. Woe
6. I Shall Be Released
7. Whole World
8. Gracious
9. 25:15
10. Wade
11. Glory
12. Jesus Makes It Good
13. Rest / Yes Indeed

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it