The Who - My Generation





Product No.:
AGEF 56030
UPC: 602537156030
In Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP  

Remastered 180-gram vinyl reissue pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Songs of All Time - Rated 11/500 - "My Generation"

This is one of the seminal albums of the '60s along with the White Album and Let it Bleed.

Originally mixed to Mono and a few tunes half-heartedly to stereo, this record contains the title track "My Generation" which is as accurate today as it was decades ago. Additional tunes include "The Kids Are Alright", "I'm a Man", "It's Not True", and "The Ox" among others.

Side 1
1. Out in the Street
2. I Don’t Mind
3. The Good’s Gone
4. La-La-La-La-Lies
5. Much Too Much
6. My Generation

Side 2
7. The Kids Are Alright
8. Please Please Please
9. It’s Not True
10. I’m A Man
11. A Legal Matter
12. The Ox

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it