Joni Mitchell - Miles Of Aisles





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Total download size: 1.50GB Total play length: 1:18:12

Cover art included, liner notes not included

"Like most live albums, this two-record set was a profit-taking release on which the artist re-presented many of her old songs for a new acceptance now that she had a larger pop audience. Backed by the pop-jazz ensemble the L.A. Express Mitchell reprised the best from her first five albums, pointedly ignoring Court and Spark, and including two new cuts, 'Love or Money' and 'Jericho.'" — AllMusic

1. You Turn Me On I'm A Radio
2. Big Yellow Taxi
3. Rainy Night House
4. Woodstock
5. Cactus Tree
6. Cold Blue Steel And Sweet Fire
7. Woman Of Heart And Mind
8. A Case Of You
9. Blue
10. Circle Game
11. People's Parties
12. All I Want
13. Real Good For Free
14. Both Sides Now
15. Carey
16. The Last Time I Saw Richard
17. Jericho
18. Love Or Money

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it