Rob Zombie - Spookshow International Live

 (Picture Disc)





Product No.:
ATBY 211385
UPC: 602547211385
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2


or Add to Wishlist

The first Rob Zombie live album since 2007's Zombie Live

Live tracks recorded during 2014 U.S. tour

Spookshow International is the first Rob Zombie live album since 2007's Zombie Live and includes new live versions of 19 tracks recorded across various dates of Rob Zombie's 2014 U.S. Tour. Included are the tracks "Dead City" "Radio," "Dragula," "Thunder Kiss '65" and "Jesus Frankenstein."

This picture disc LP format includes two LP's containing images from the set and is a must for all Rob Zombie collectors.


Side 1
1. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
2. Superbeast
3. Living Dead Girl
4. Dead City Radio
5. Drum Solo
6. More Human Than Human

Side 2
7. Sick Bubblegum
8. House of 1000 Corpses
9. Meet The Creeper
10.Never Gonna Stop
11. Blitzkrieg Bop

Side 3
12. Thunderkiss ’65
13. Jesus Frankenstein
14. We’re An American Band

Side 4
15. Dragula
16. Demonoid Phenomenon
17. Pussy Liqour
18. Demon Speeding
19. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it