Various Artists - Little Shop Of Horrors





Product No.:
AGEF 96590
UPC: 602547196590
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Vinyl reissue of the motion picture soundtrack to one of the most well known musical/horror/comedies of all time. The soundtrack is lively and upbeat, and is a wonderful souvenir for those who adore the film. It is a fantastic collection of Broadway-style songs and a mix of doo-wop and lavish songs along the lines of "Rocky Horror Picture Show."

Side 1
1. Prologue (Little Shop Of Horrors)
2. Skid Row (Downtown)
3. Da-Doo
4. Grow For Me
5. Somewhere That’s Green
6. Some Fun Now
7. Dentist!

Side 2
8. Feed Me (Get It)
9. Suddenly, Seymour
10. Suppertime
11. The Meek Shall Inherit
12. Mean Green Mother From Outerspace
13. Finale (Don’t Feed The Plants)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it