Brad Paisley - Moonshine in the Trunk


Arista Nashville



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 602MB Total play length: 51:41

Cover art included, liner notes not included

"Paisley has reined in his ambition for Moonshine in the Trunk. The album avoids the kind of experiments that marked last year's Wheelhouse: Eric Idle cameos; odd, Asian-tinged hoedowns; songs about accidental racism. Instead, you get several party anthems, a goofy song about vehicular nooky, and plenty of Paisley's twangy, pyrotechnic fretwork. (He might be country's finest guitar player.) It's not his greatest LP, but it's one of his most fun." — Rollingstone

1. Crushin' It
2. River Bank
3. Perfect Storm
4. High Life
5. Moonshine in the Trunk
6. Shattered Glass
7. Limes
8. You Shouldn't Have To
9. 4WP (feat. Brad Paisley)
10. Cover Girl
11. Gone Green
12. JFK 1962
13. American Flag on the Moon
14. Country Nation
15. Me and Jesus (Extra Special Bonus Track)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it