MercyMe - The Christmas Sessions


Fair Trade/Columbia



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 526MB Total play length: 44:53

Cover art included, liner notes not included

One of christian music's most loved and best selling bands delivers their first Christmas album. Featuring classic titles and contemporary yet recognizable melodies, MercyMe puts their stamp on your Christmas favorites. Includes the songs 'God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen', 'Silent Night', 'White Christmas,' and 'Winter Wonderland.'

1. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
2. Gloria
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
5. Winter Wonderland/White Christmas
6. Christmas Time Is Here
7. Silent Night
8. Away
9. Little Drummer Boy
10. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
11. O Holy Night
12. Joseph's Lullaby

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it