Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - Gone Girl

 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack + Download Code)





Product No.:
ACOL 29531
UPC: 888750295316
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

180-gram double vinyl featuring 24 tracks of new music!

From the Academy Award-winning composers of The Social Network and The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

Album download included

"Gone Girl is the third David Fincher movie that Nine Inch Nails' Trent Reznor and his frequent collaborator Atticus Ross have scored together. This time around, Reznor and Ross were trying for something different: Evoking the comforting calm of the movie's suburban family life, the one that gets torn to pieces. 'Calm' has never exactly been an animating force in Reznor's music, so it's a different look for him." — StereoGum

Side 1
1. What Have We Done To Each Other?
2. Sugar Storm
3. Empty Places
4. With Suspicion
5. Just Like You
6. Appearances
7. Clue One

Side 2
8. Clue Two
9. Background Noise
10. Procedural
11. Something Disposable
12. Like Home

Side 3
13. Empty Places (Reprise)
14. The Way He Looks at Me
15. Technically, Missing
16. Secrets
17. Perpetual
18. Strange Activities

Side 4
19. Still Gone
20. A Reflection
21. Consummation
22. Sugar Storm (Reprise)
23. What Will We Do?
24. At Risk

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it