Stone Sour - House of Gold & Bones Part 1


Roadrunner Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 946MB Total play length: 43:21

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Stone Sour, the Gold-certified, Grammy-nominated rock band, presents their fourth album, The House of Gold And Bones. The two disc CD set is a concept album that brings questions of mortality with someone at the crossroads of his life. Part One is available October 2012, followed by Part Two in 2013.

The band recorded the album at Sound Farm Studios just outside of their native Des Moines, Iowa with producer David Bottrill (Tool, Muse, Staind).

1. Gone Sovereign
2. Absolute Zero
3. A Rumor Of Skin
4. The Travelers
5. Tired
6. RU486
7. My Name Is Allen
8. Taciturn
9. Influence Of A Drowsy God
10. The Travelers
11. Last Of The Real

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it