Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 176kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 176kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 1.10GB Total play length: 32:22

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Coinciding with the band’s second American tour, this long player is an expanded version of the UK EP Five by Five, and also includes the third and fourth American singles, “It’s All Over Now”, recorded at Chess, and the first Billboard top 10 hit, “Time is On My Side”, which features an organ intro rather than the better known guitar version that’s the second British album. Mick and Keith’s songwriting partnership is hitting it’s stride by this time, with three of their songs on the album, “Congratulations”, “Grown Up Wrong” and the excellent “Good Times, Bad Times”, an homage to the country blues singers they loved so much.

1. Around And Around
2. Confessin' The Blues
3. Empty Heart
4. Time Is On My Side
5. Good Times, Bad Times
6. It's All Over Now
7. 2120 South Michigan Avenue
8. Under The Boardwalk
9. Congratulations
10. Grown Up Wrong
11. If You Need Me
12. Susie Q

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it