The Three Suns - A Ding Dong Dandy Christmas


RCA Victor



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 776MB Total play length: 35:33

Cover art and liner notes included

"A Ding Dong Dandy Christmas is nuts all the way through. There is at least one other Three Suns Christmas record, but nothing approaches this one. Santa's sleigh is hauling fast with this all-uptempo platter of holiday mayhem. And for a stocking present, there is an extra track on each side." - AllMusic

1. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
2. Skater's Waltz
3. The Chipmunk Song
4. White Christmas
5. Ding Dong Dandy Christmas
6. The Christmas Song
7. Russian Sleigh Song
8. Jingle Bells
9. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
10. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
11. Jingle Bell Rock
12. Sleigh Ride
13. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
14. Winter Wonderland

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it