Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Various Artists - Blues Masters


Master Music



Product No.:
CMMU 015
EAN: 4580247560155
Back Ordered



This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

This is a pure analog tape recording. Mastered utilizing JVC's XRCD-24bit AD Converter with Digital K2, Rubidium clock.

Blues Masters contains music taken from different recording sessions in New York and California. The nine selections include music by Mighty Sam McClain, Doug MacLeod, Terry Evans, Lloyd Jones and more!

• Mastered Using K2 Technology!
• Mastered by Tohru Kotetsu at JVC Mastering Studio in Japan on October 30, 2014
• Superior Audiophile Quality
• 24-bit Super Analog
• Pure analog tape recording

1. I’m So Lonely – Mighty Sam McClain
2. Kansas City Monarch – Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters
3. Too Proud – Mighty Sam McClain
4. Bring It On Home – Doug Mcleod
5. Feel Like Going Home – Robert Lucas
6. Down In Mississippi – Terry Evans
7. Can’t Get You Off of My Mind – Lloyd Jones
8. Moonshine – Robert Lucas
9. Feets Out In The Hallway – Joe Beard feat. Ronnie Earl & The Broadcasters

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it