Product No.:
ARHI 181278
UPC: 825646181278
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Sirens of Song is the follow up to 2012's huge success The Golden Age Of Song, with one major difference, this album is GIRLS ONLY! It features a who's who of both classic and contemporary female artists including Joss Stone, Laura Muvula, Eartha Kitt, Rumer, Kylie and Emeli Sande.

The songs are instantly recognizable and have become staples for any discerning music lover; with tracks such as Percy Sledges " Lost Mind" covered by Rumer, Stevie Wonders" I Wish" covered by Mel C and the Clash's "Should I Stay Or Should I Go" covered by Kylie. In addition to these covers there are some new songs written by Jools in his own inimitable style.

Side 1
1. Jumping In The Morning
2. Letting Me Down
3. Love Me Or Leave Me
4. A Vow
5. Monkey Man
6. Should I Stay Or Should I Go
7. Sweet Bitter Love

Side 2
8. See-Line Woman
9. Lost Mind
10. Top To Bottom Boogie
11. Night & Day
12. I Wish
13. I Still Went Wrong
14. Ain’t Misbehavin’

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it