Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Eva Cassidy - Vinyl Collection

 (Numbered Limited Edition 5 LPs + 12)


Blix Street Records


Female Vocalists

Product No.:
ABLX 20141
UPC: 739342014184
Limited Stock

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 6
Note: 180 Gram

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)


or Add to Wishlist

Only 3,000 numbered copies available!

Blix Street Records presents the release of the five 180-gram LP Eva Cassidy albums plus a bonus 180-gram 12" vinyl single featuring "What A Wonderful World (2004 Version)" and "You Take My Breath Away (2012 Version)" all in one limited collector's edition, hand-numbered box set! Only 3,000 numbered copies available!

Eva Cassidy's seminal, UK No.1, 6x platinum award-winning album Songbird, unavailable on vinyl for many years, returns on remastered 180-gram vinyl. The platinum award-winning albums, U.K. No.1 Imagine and American Tune and the Gold Award-winning albums Time After Time and Somewhere are also included in this collection, available on 180-gram vinyl for the very first time!

Vinyl Collection celebrates the release of the core Eva Cassidy recordings. This hand-numbered, limited collector's edition box set features a lift-off lid and 180-gram 12" vinyl single of two hit recordings (not included on any of the five albums): "What A Wonderful World (2004 version)" and "You Take My Breath Away (2012 version)." A reproduction 12" x 12" print of an original painting by Eva Cassidy is also included. Both the 12" single and 12" x 12" print are exclusive to this box set package.


1. Coat of Many Colors
2. My Love Is Like a Red, Red Rose
3. Ain’t Doin’ Too Bad
4. Chain of Fools
5. Won’t Be Long
6. Walkin’ After Midnight
7. A Bold Young Farmer
8. Early One Morning
9. If I Give My Heart
10. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
11. Summertime
12. Somewhere

American Tune
1. Drowning In The Sea Of Love
2. Dark Eyed Molly
3. The Water Is Wide
4. Hallelujah I Love Him So
5. God Bless The Child
6. True Colors
7. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
8. American Tune
9. Yesterday
10. You Take My Breath Away

1. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
2. Fever
3. Who Know Where The Time Goes
4. Tennessee Waltz
5. Imagine
6. Early Morning Rain
7. You’ve Changed
8. Still Not Ready
9. I Can Only Be Me
10. Danny Boy

Time After Time
1. Kathy’s Song
2. Ain’t No Sunshine
3. The Letter
4. At Last
5. Time After Time
6. I Wandered By A Brookside
7. Penny To My Name
8. I Wish I Was A Single Gal Again
9. Easy Street Dream
10. Anniversary Song
11. Woodstock
12. Way Beyond The Blue

1. Fields of Gold
2. Wade In The Water
3. Autumn Leaves
4. Wayfaring Stranger
5. Songbird
6. People Get Ready
7. I Know You By Heart
8. Time Is A Healer
9. Oh, Had I A Golden Thread
10. Over The Rainbow

12” Single
1. What A Wonderful World
2. You Take My Breath Away

Customer Reviews (3.50 Stars) 2 person(s) rated this product.

Uh Oh

posted on 02/04/2021
4 Stars
Just received my shipment of Collections Set. I read the first review on this product and they had issue with the Song Bird LP. The whole was too small. Well lo and behold my copy has the same problem. But was able to ream it and get it on eventually and problem 2 shows up. The record appeared to be off center. But turns out the record itself was out of round. The grooves are centered so it plays just fine. The sound and vinyl quality is good. Not quite audiophile grade but certainly enjoyable. Very nice collection. Oh the 45 rpm LP singles were audiophile quality.

Remastering very good but pressing has issues

posted on 01/17/2015
3 Stars
I love Eva's music. Songbird is one of my all-time favourite records. When the release of this Box-set came, I immediately placed an order and was very excited when I received my set. Inner sleeves are printed thick paper w/o anti-static plastic. Excitement quickly turned into frustration when I tried to place Songbird into the spindle and it didn't fit even with a forceful push. This is unusual even for a new record and I have purchased a lot of new LPs here. Needed to "file" the hole quite a bit before it fit in, and this had to be done for all 5 records! Considering my set is already #2100+ there is a good chance a lot of sets out there suffer from this. Next issue is with the high degree of pops/ticks that is NOT due to dust. I have an audio quest anti-static brush and hand-pump air- blower and always clean before I play, played both sides ofSongbird 3 times and pops always came at the same spot. For a new LP this is too much. Remastering very good but pressing has issues

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.