Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Solomon Burke - Rock 'N' Soul



Rhino Altantic



Product No.:

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 192kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 658MB Total play length: 34:30

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Solomon Burke's first album for Atlantic Records features three bona fide hits and other treats done as only the soulful, preaching singer with croon-ability can. He defies pigeonholing. Nobody ever talks of what range Burke sings in because it doesn't matter. Like Michael Jordan or Allen Iverson on the basketball court, Burke makes you feel like he's capable of anything and everything in the studio.

1. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
2. Cry To Me
3. Won't You Give Him (One More Chance)
4. If You Need Me
5. Hard, Ain't It Hard
6. Can't Nobody Love You
7. Just Out Of Reach (Of My Two Empty Arms)
8. You're Good For Me
9. You Can't Love 'Em All
10. Someone To Love Me
11. Beautiful Brown Eyes
12. He'll Have To Go

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it