Ray Charles - The Genius Sings the Blues



Rhino Altantic



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

Total download size: 391MB Total play length: 34:29

Cover art included, liner notes not included

A classic of the soul and R&B canon, The Genius Sings the Blues is a snapshot of the evolution of timeless American music captured by the pianist's indelible rhythmic pace, gospel roots, jazz backgrounds and Southern-style accents.

1. Early In The Morning
2. Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I) (R&B)
3. The Midnight Hour
4. Night Time Is The Right Time
5. Feelin' Sad
6. Ray's Blues
7. I'm Movin' On
8. I Believe To My Soul
9. Nobody Cares
10. Mr. Charles Blues
11. Some Day Baby
12. I Wonder Who

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it