Carriers are reporting longer-than-normal shipping times. Acoustic Sounds is not responsible for in-transit delays.

Loreena McKennitt - A Midwinter's Night Dream

 (Limited Edition)


Quinlan Road



Product No.:
AQNR 112
UPC: 774213501127
Back Ordered

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

This item is Back Ordered and currently unavailable.

Please inform me of any status changes for this product regarding its upcoming availability.

180-gram limited edition of 5,000 copies

Loreena celebrates the season with an album that blends the five songs from A Winter Garden (1995) with eight additional recordings inspired by seasonal favorites.

Side 1
1. The Holly & The Ivy
2. Un Flambeau, Jeanette, Isabelle
3. The Seven Rejoices of Mary
4. Noel Nouvelet
5. Good King Wenceslas
6. Snow

Side 2
7. Coventry Carol
8. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
9. Breton Carol
10. Seeds of Love
11. Gloucestershire Wassail
12. Emmanuel
13. In The Bleak Midwinter

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it