Drive-By Truckers - Black Ice Vérité

 (Colored Vinyl + Download Code)


ATO Records


Alternative Country

Product No.:
AATO 18317
UPC: 880882218317
In Stock

Vinyl Record & DVD

No. of Discs: 2
Note: Download Card offer subject to expiration.


or Add to Wishlist

Eight previously unreleased live tracks on white vinyl

DVD "Black Ice Vérité" English Oceans Live from the 40 Watt

Album download included

Returning fully refreshed and firing on all cylinders, 2014 has been one hell of a year for the Drive-By Truckers rock show.

Although they wrote independently, the band's co-founders Mike Cooley and Patterson Hood penned songs that dovetailed brilliantly with each other on English Oceans, the band's 12th record that was released in March. And now, we are thrilled to release English Oceans Deluxe Edition and the band's new concert film, "Black Ice Vérité," both out today.

The single LP version contains the tracks on bright white vinyl, and the DVD.


1. First Air of Autumn
2. Grand Canyon
3. Made Up English Oceans
4. The Part of Him
5. Feb 14
6. Panties in Your Purse
7. Dead, Drunk and Naked
8. Shit Shots Count

1. Black Ice Vérite' introduction
2. Primer Coat
3. The Part of Him
4. Shit Shots Count
5. Hearing Jimmy Loud
6. Pauline Hawkins
7. Made Up English Oceans
8. Hanging On
9. Till He’s Dead or Rises
10. Natural Light
11. When Walter Went Crazy
12. First Air of Autumn
13. Grand Canyon

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it