Blake Shelton - Bringing Back the Sunshine


Warner Bros.



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 530MB Total play length: 44:53

Cover art included, liner notes not included

The latest album from the four-time CMA Male Vocalist of the Year

"A sweet, soft, mature, and modern update of the urban cowboy aesthetic from TV's "The Voice" host." AllMusic

Blake Shelton's latest album Bringing Back the Sunshine gives credit to the country music superstar's Oklahoma roots by featuring his hometown of Ada's water tower — a detail that is going over big time with fans and family.

The black and white cover of the album features the iconic water tower from Ada, where Shelton was born in 1976.

Bringing Back the Sunshine connects mostly when he sounds like a busy adult trying to balance love and career, writes an Associated Press reviewer.

"Lonely Tonight," an impassioned love song performed as a duet with the wonderful Ashley Monroe, shows off Shelton's vocal and emotional range. Other romantic cuts, like the fiery "I Need My Girl" and the wistful "Just South Of Heaven," prove how well Shelton can deliver a well-written song.

The boyish side comes out when Shelton slips into a sweet, funky groove. The hit "Neon Light" is lighthearted fun.

1. Bringing Back The Sunshine
2. Neon Light
3. Lonely Tonight (feat. Ashley Monroe)
4. Gonna
5. A Girl
6. Sangria
7. Buzzin' (feat. RaeLynn)
8. Just South Of Heaven
9. I Need My Girl
10. Good Country Song
11. Anyone Else
12. Just Gettin' Started

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it