Ryan Adams - 29


Lost Highway



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Canada Eligible


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record

Total download size: 1.10GB Total play length: 49:22

Cover art included, liner notes not included

29 is the third and final album from Ryan Adams in 2005. As opposed to the two other releases that Ryan recorded with his band the cardinals, 29 is a solo album of all new and original material. 29 was produced by Ethan Johns, the man behind Ryan Adams ’ Heartbreaker and Gold. The band, along with Ryan Adams features such players as JP Bowersock of The Cardinals, Ethan Johns, Jennifer Condos of Gold And Whiskeytown’s Pneumonia and a host of string and horn players.

1. 29
2. Strawberry Wine
3. Night Birds
4. Blue Sky Blues
5. Carolina Rain
6. Starlite Diner
7. The Sadness
8. Elizabeth, You Were Born To Play That Part
9. Voices

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it