Megadeth - Th1rt3en


Roadrunner Records



Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

FLAC 96kHz/24bit Download

Only Available in the

or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
2019 Remaster

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Total download size: 1.20GB Total play length: 57:41

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Megadeth's "Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)," from the album TH1RT3EN was nominated for a Grammy in the Best Hard Rock/Metal Performance category for the 55th Annual Grammy Awards, to be broadcast Feb. 10, 2013. Megadeth was nominated along with Anthrax, Halestorm, Iron Maiden, Lamb Of God and Marilyn Manson. This was Megadeth's 11th Grammy nomination.

Since rising to international fame in the 1980s, Megadeth has sold more than 20 million albums worldwide, including six consecutive platinum albums, with eight consecutive Grammy nominations for Best Metal Performance. Founding lead vocalist/guitarist Dave Mustaine — who was the recipient of the first annual Revolver Golden God Award in 2009 — is renowned for his ability to use music to shake things up, make a point and rattle your brain literally, figuratively and sonically. Megadeth's signature shredding and rousing lyrics have not only set standards in hard rock and metal, but helped define the genres. 

1. Sudden Death
2. Public Enemy No. 1
3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
4. We The People
5. Guns, Drugs, & Money
6. Never Dead
7. New World Order
8. Fast Lane
9. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millennium Of The Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it