Hunter Hayes - Storyline





Product No.:
AATL 545081
UPC: 075678671722
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2
Arrival Date To Be Announced

180 Gram LP

or Add to Wishlist

With Encore, Hunter Hayes brings brand new music to fans. Encore is quite literally an "encore" of songs added to Hunter's debut album, released as a deluxe version to give Hunter the opportunity to play and provide fans with new music. Encore features eight new and re-recorded tracks including the hit single 'I Want Crazy," plus 'Everybody's Got Somebody But Me (featuring Jason Mraz)," "What You Gonna Do (Duet With Ashley Monroe)," and the fan favorite "Light Me Up."

1. Wildcard
2. Storyline
3. Still Fallin’
4. Tattoo
5. Invisible
6. …Interlude
7. You Think You Know
8. Flashlight
9. When Did You Stop Loving Me
10. …Like I Was Saying (Jam)
11. Secret Love
12. Nothing Like Starting Over
13. If It’s Just Me
14. Love Too Much

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it