American Gramaphone



Product No.:
AAMG 30441
UPC: 012805304412
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

180 Gram LP

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

Sixteen beautifully remastered holiday classics and Fresh Aire melodies

Celebrate 30 years of Christmas musical magic and 40 years of Fresh Aire with this milestone album from Mannheim Steamroller. Mannheim Steamroller 30/40 celebrates 30 years of the debut of Mannheim Steamroller's ground breaking Christmas sound and marks the 40th anniversary of the group's first release from the iconic Fresh Aire series. 30/40 is a must-have for Mannheim Steamroller fans, music aficionados and those who love to celebrate the holidays against the backdrop of Grammy award winning composer Chip Davis' classic Christmas and ground breaking Fresh Aire series sounds.

Created from the original highest-fidelity studio master tapes, 30/40 captures more than one hour of Mannheim Steamroller's signature sound with stunning clarity in 16 beautifully mastered tracks plus a brand new recording of "Greensleeves" featuring Chip's daughter Elyse on vocals. Longtime fans and those experiencing Mannheim Steamroller for the first time will savor songs such as "Deck the Halls," "Fresh Aire," "Come Home to the Sea," and much more.

Side A:
1. Deck the Halls
2. We Three Kings of Orient Are
3. Greensleeves
4. Traditions of Christmas
5. Christmas Lullaby

Side B:
6. Catching Snowflakes On Your Tongue
7. Faeries from “The Nutcracker”
8. Chocolate Fudge
9. Sonata
10. Fresh Aire

Side C:
11. Toccata
12. Dancin' Flames
13. Come Home To the Sea

Side D:
14. Nepenthe
15. The 7 Colours Of the Rainbow
16. Auld Lange Syne

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it