Empire - Expensive Sound

 (Numbered Limited Edition)


Drastic Plastic Records



Product No.:
UPC: 899458001932
Limited Stock

200 Gram Vinyl Record

200 Gram LP  

200-gram black vinyl pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Limited to 500 copies, foil numbered

Mastered for vinyl by Masterdisk

Faithful reproduction of the original jacket art, printed at Stoughton Printing

European-style poly bag for protection and durability

After Bob "Derwood" Andrews and Mark Laff's departure from Generation X, they came together to form Empire. Together, they produced one of rock history's most hidden gems, Expensive Sound. Though virtually unknown, the album gained popularity in Washington, D.C., becoming a major influence on the hardcore and emo scene.

Side 1
1. Empire
2. Hot Seat
3. Electric Guitar
4. Turn it Round
5. Today
6. Expensive Sound

Side 2
7. Safety
8. Him or Me
9. All These Things
10. New Emotion
11. Stand

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it