Big Star - 3rd


4 Men with Beards



Product No.:
A4MB 142

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also known as Sister Lovers, Big Star's legendary third album has been released and re-released countless times around the world with different track listings, different mixes and different cover art. Now for the first time since its debut release in 1978 is a re-release of the vinyl LP with the original cover art, including the inner sleeve with the complete detailed liner notes and the original mixes and track listing. The master tape coming directly from Ardent Studios provides the highest sound quality of this vinyl classic – available as it was first released for the first time in 28 years.

1. Stroke it Noel
2. For You
3. Kizza Me
4. You Can't Have Me
5. Nightime
6. Blue Moon
7. Take Care
8. Jesus Christ
9. Femme Fatale
10. O, Dana
11. Big Black Car
12. Holocaust
13. Kangaroo
14. Thank You Friends

(5 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.
Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.