Bob Dylan - Another Side Of Bob Dylan

Total download size: 2.00GB Total play length: 50:46

Cover art included, liner notes not included

DSD file created by Gus Skinas from the original Sony Super Audio CD cutting masters.

The first of two transitional albums in which Dylan moved beyond protest and then beyond folk music. Here, in songs like "Chimes of Freedom" and "My Back Pages," he suggested that social issues were much more complicated than the increasingly-polarized times made them seem. His lyrics, meanwhile, also became more complicated and poetic. Other singers would mine this album for hits with "All I Really Want to Do" and "It Ain’t Me, Babe."

1. All I Really Want to Do
2. Black Crow Blues
3. Spanish Harlem Incident
4. Chimes of Freedom
5. I Shall Be Free—No.10
6. To Ramona
7. Motorpsycho Nitemare
8. My Back Pages
9. I Don't Believe You
10. Ballad in Plain D
11. It Ain't Me Babe

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it