Barbra Streisand - Back to Brooklyn





Product No.:
In Stock

FLAC 44kHz/24bit Download


or Add to Wishlist

Total download size: 829MB

Cover art included, liner notes not included

Barbara's triumphant Brooklyn return is featured in this glorious album from her 2012 Back To Brooklyn Tour

Back To Brooklyn features nine songs Streisand has never before performed on stage!

An emotional, career-defining performance!

Barbara Streisand is an eight-time Grammy winner and the only performer to have No. 1 albums in five consecutive decades. Her 51 gold albums, 30 platinum and 18 multi-platinum albums exceed all other female singers. Only Elvis Presley has achieved more gold albums than she has.

Back to Brooklyn couples the greatest voice of the past century, Barbara Streisand, with the richest songs of American popular music and the Broadway stage. The album features the most memorable songs ever written performed as only Barbara can.

1. I Remember Barbra #1
2. As If We Never Said Goodbye
3. Nice 'N' Easy / That Face
4. The Way He Makes Me Feel
5. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
6. Didn't We Barbra Streisand
7. Marvin Hamlisch Intro
8. The Way We Were / Through The Eyes Of Love
9. Jule Styne Intro
10. Being Good Isn't Good Enough
11. Rose's Turn / Some People / Don't Rain On My Parade
12. I Remember Barbra #2
13. You're The Top
14. What'll I Do / My Funny Valentine
15. Lost Inside Of You
16. Evergreen (Love Theme From A Star Is Born)
17. Jason Gould Intro
18. How Deep Is The Ocean
19. People
20. Here's To Life Intro
21. Here's To Life
22. Make Our Garden Grow
23. Some Other Time Intro
24. Some Other Time

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it