Stephane Grappelli And David Grisman - Live


Exhibit Records



Product No.:
AEXH 44067
Pre Order

180 Gram Vinyl Record

Arrival Date To Be Announced

180 Gram LP


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Preowned Vinyl Record

1981 album from Stephane Grappelli, the legendary jazz violinist, and David Grisman, the highly respected Jazz-Bluegrass mandolin player. Together, they made a unique album, a blend of Bluegrass and Jazz, and one of few albums of its kind to make the Billboard chart

1. Shine
2. Pent-Up House
3. Misty
4. Sweet Georgia Brown
5. Tiger Rag (Hold That Tiger)
6. Satin Doll
7. Swing
8. Medley: Tzigani / Fizstorza / Fulginiti

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it