Flogging Molly - Live At The Greek Theatre

 (3 LP + DVD)


Side One Dummy



Product No.:
ASOD 71413
UPC: 603967141313
In Stock

Vinyl Record & DVD

No. of Discs: 4


or Add to Wishlist

Three 180-gram LPs with a quad gatefold jacket and a DVD of the entire performance in HD

Bonus footage including the band's entire music video collection

12 x 12-inch booklet included

On September 12, 2009, Flogging Molly — the Los Angeles-based post-grunge seven-piece rowdy folk-rock punk band  — took the stage at L.A.'s Greek Theatre for an amazing 90-plus minute set at the legendary venue. Playing to more than 5,000 of their loyal fans in the city where it all started, Flogging Molly captured the entire live concert on this high-definition DVD and three LP set.

The DVD, shot in HD with ten cameras showcases the explosive performance. DVD bonus content includes seven Flogging Molly videos as well as behind the scenes interviews with the band. This is a must-own for the legions of Flogging Molly's faithful fans, and an excellent introduction to the uninitiated.


Side A
1. The Likes of You Again
2. Swagger
3. Requiem for a Dying Song
4. Man With No Country

Side B
1. Every Dog Has Its Day
2. These Exiled Years
3. Drunken Lullabies

Side C
1. You Won’t Make a Food Out of Me
2. (No More) Paddy’s Lament
3. Us of Lesser Gods
4. The Son Never Shines (On Closed Doors)

Side D
1. Float
2. Tobacco Island
3. Revels of the Sacred Heart
4. Devil’s Dance Floor

Side E
1. If I Ever Leave This World Alive
2. Salty Dog
3. The Lightning Storm
4. What’s Left of the Flag

Side F
1. The Wrong Company
2. The Story So Far
3. Seven Deadly Sins

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it