Advanced Search
Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter




Gift Certificates
Music Music Vinyl Record Vinyl Record 180 Gram Vinyl Record

J.J. Cale - Collected

+ Booklet

J.J. Cale - Collected

Music On Vinyl


180 Gram LP

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Three LP set includes printed innersleeves plus eight-page full color booklet

Exclusive liner notes and photos

Collected, the ultimate J.J. Cale collection from 2006, is bound to become a highlight of Music On Vinyl's catalog.

This American cult legend has turned his laidback style into a trademark. J.J. Cale has forged an inspiring career that spans four decades. He received his first major exposure in 1970 thanks to Eric Clapton, who turned J.J. Cale's "After Midnight" into a hit song overnight. A few years later, Clapton repeated the trick with "Cocaine."

But the legacy of J.J. Cale has much more to offer: Now collected on three 180-gram LPs chock full of rootsy Americana songs that will stay in the back of your head long after you turned off the stereo. This ultimate collection of 49 of Cale's best songs also contains an eight-page booklet with exclusive pictures and liner notes.



1.   After Midnight
2.   Crazy Mama
3.   Call Me The Breeze
4.   Magnolia
5.   Crying Eyes
6.   Lies
7.   I'll Kiss The World Goodbye
8.   If You're Ever In Oklahoma
9.   Changes
10.   Crying
11.   Cajun Moon
12.   Okie
13.   Anyway The Wind Blows
14.   Cocaine
15.   Travelin' Light
16.   Hey Baby
17.   Cherry
18.   You Got Something
19.   I'll Make Love To You Anytime
20.   Don't Cry Sister
21.   Sensitive Kind
22.   Thirteen Days
23.   Mona
24.   Carry On
25.   Mama Don't
26.   If You Leave Her
27.   City Girls
28.   Don't Wait
29.   Downtown L.A.
30.   Devil In Disguise
31.   Grasshopper
32.   Money Talks
33.   Hard Times
34.   Teardrops In My Tequila
35.   Troubled In The City
36.   Change Your Mind
37.   Lady Luck
38.   Lonesome Train
39.   Jailer
40.   Borrowed Time
41.   Low Down
42.   Guitar Man
43.   Stone River
44.   The Problem
45.   Midnight In Memphis
46.   Woke Up This Morning
47.   Durango
48.   Things Ain't Simple
49.   Santa Cruz
Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it
Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it

View other items by J.J. Cale
Send to a Friend
Print this Page