Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross - The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo

 (180 gram)


The Null Corporation



Product No.:
ANUL 002

Vinyl Box Sets

No. of Discs: 6

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:

The Null Corporation presents the movie soundtrack album on six 180-gram LPs. Reviewers call "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo" staring Rooney Mara and Daniel Craig brutal, yet captivating. It's the first film in Columbia Pictures' three-picture adaptation of Swedish author Stieg Larsson's literary blockbuster novel trilogy, which altogether have sold 50 million copies in 46 countries and have become a worldwide phenomenon.

This soundtrack from "The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo" composed, arranged, performed, programed and produced by Academy Award winners Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, comes in a deluxe box set featuring:

- Choice of Apple Lossless, FLAC or 320 kbps MP3

- The full six LP album plus a deluxe book package in an acrylic "ice" slip cover

- Exclusive custom 8gb metal razor blade USB pendant, inspired by Lisbeth's razor blade necklace

- USB drive contains the full album in high-fidelity 96k audio

- Fold-out poster by Neil Kellerhouse

- Numbered limited edition of 3,000

- Personally signed by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross

1. Immigrant Song
2. She Reminds Me Of You
3. People Lie All The Time
4. Pinned And Mounted
5. Perihelion
6. What If We Could?
7. With The Flies
8. Hidden In Snow
9. A Thousand Details
10. One Particular Moment
11. I Can't Take It Anymore
12. How Brittle The Bones
13. Please Take Your Hand Away
14. Cut Into Pieces
15. The Splinter
16. An Itch
17. Hypomania
18. Under The Midnight Sun
19. Aphelion
20. You're Here
21. The Same As The Others
22. A Pause For Reflection
23. While Waiting
24. The Seconds Drag
25. Later Into The Night
26. Parallel Timeline With Alternate Outcome
27. Another Way Of Caring
28. A Viable Construct
29. Revealed In The Thaw
30. Millennia
31. We Could Wait Forever
32. Oraculum
33. Great Bird Of Prey
34. The Heretics
35. A Pair Of Doves
36. Infiltrator
37. The Sound Of Forgetting
38. Of Secrets
39. Is Your Love Strong Enough? (feat. How To Destroy Angels)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it