Advanced Search
Sign Up for Our Email Newsletter




Gift Certificates
Music Music Vinyl Record Vinyl Record Vinyl Record

The Network - Money Money 2020

The Network - Money Money 2020

Adeline Records


Add to Cart
or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
Vinyl LP with Damaged Cover

Adeline Records finally unleashes the vinyl version of The Network's debut album Money Money 2020. Originally released in 2003, this blue 180-gram record features 12 tracks of pure new-wave pop punk gold. Since the album debuted, The Network have only played two shows: one at the Key Club in Los Angeles in 2003 and the other opening for Green Day on the last show of the American Idiot tour in 2004. The Network is comprised of mysterious mask-wearing members Fink, Van Gough, The Snoo, Captain Underpants, Z, Balducci and Reto Peter.

1.   Joe Robot
2.   Transistors Gone Wild
3.   Reto
4.   Supermodel Robots
5.   Money Money 2020
6.   Spike
7.   Love and Money
8.   Right Hand-O-Rama
9.   Roshambo
10.   Hungry Hungry
11.   Spastic Society
12.   X-Ray Hamburger
Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it
Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it

View other items by The Network
Send to a Friend
Print this Page