Eddie Vedder - Ukulele Songs


Universal Records



Product No.:
AUNI 61601
UPC: 602527705866

Vinyl Record

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Ukulele Songs is a collection of original songs and covers performed by Vedder on ukulele. The first single from the album, "Longing to Belong," is available now.
Also released on May 31st is Water on the Road, a live-concert DVD directed by Brendan Canty of Fugazi and Christoph Green featuring performances from Vedder’s August 2008 solo tour engagements at Washington, D.C.'s Warner Theatre. The DVD features a live performance of "You're True" from Ukulele Songs as well as a mix of Pearl Jam's catalog, and covers and songs from Vedder’s critically acclaimed, award-winning solo record, Into The Wild.

1. Can't Keep
2. Sleeping By Myself
3. Without You
4. More Than You Know
5. Goodbye
6. Broken Heart
7. Satellite
8. Longing To Belong
9. Hey Fahkah
10. You're True
11. Light Today
12. Sleepless Nights
13. Once In A While
14. Waving Palms
15. Tonight You Belong To Me
16. Dream A Little Dream

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Sound Is Awesome!!

posted on 07/13/2011
5 Stars
Reviewer: Paul Galis
Sounds great on Vinyl. Not sure who pressed it, but my copy was DEAD SILENT!!! Totally worth the money...Great packaging.

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.