Product No.:
ASUN 5331
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

Original Price: $24.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

or Add to Wishlist

The garage-psychedelia explosion of the 1960s produced such a massive wave of incredible music that, four decades later, we're still unearthing amazing unsung gems from this remarkable period. That's the case with Creation, the lone album by the Druids of Stonehenge, which stands as a prime embodiment of the timeless sound and spirit of vintage garage-psych.


1. Six Feet Down
2. Earthless
3. I Put a Spell on You
4. Speed
5. Bring It on Home
6. Painted Woman
7. Pale Dream
8. Signed D.C.
9. Forgot to Be Begot
10. A Garden Where Nothing Grows
11. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it