The SA-RA Creative Partners - Nuclear Evolution: The Age of Love





Product No.:
AUBI 11248
UPC: 780661124818
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record

No. of Discs: 2

Original Price: $19.98
(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)
All Sales Final on This Item

or Add to Wishlist

A unique blend of street wit, dirty-sex talk, tall stories and intergalactic future sounds. The album oozes equal parts jazz, soul, pop, funk and hip-hop. Contributors include Erykah Badu, saxophonist Gary Bartz with his quartet and many talented, up-and-coming artists. SRCP have worked with Pharoahe Monche, Andre 3000, John Legend, Black Eyed Peas, Talib Kweli, Dilla, Fonzworth Bentley, Heavy D, Common, Iggy Pop, Herbie Hancock, Dr. Dre, Jill Scott and Jurassic 5.

1. Spacefruit
2. Dirty Beauty
3. I Swear
4. Melodee N' Mynor
5. He Say She Say
6. Traffika
7. Souls Brother
8. Bitch Baby
9. Love Czars
10. Gemini's Rising
11. The Bone Song
12. White Cloud
13. Move Your Ass
14. Love Today
15. Can I Get You Hi
16. My Star
17. Cosmic Ball

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it