Cocktail Slippers - Saint Valentine's Day Massacre

Cocktail Slippers - Saint Valentine's Day Massacre


Wicked Cool Records



Product No.:
AWCR 50012
UPC: 856385001268
Limited Stock

Vinyl Record & CD

No. of Discs: 2

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

or Add to Wishlist

"When I think of Norway, my first thought doesn't usually turn to all-female garage rock bands. That is until I recently saw the Cocktail Slippers perform at South By Southwest. Now the Oslo band is back with their second album for Steve Van Zandt's Wicked Cool Records. Saint Valentine's Day Massacre is really a fun listen. The band comes equipped with a street tough attitude reminiscent of the Shangri-Las, and a handful of catchy songs." - The Aquarian

1. Sentenced To Love
2. You Do Run
3. St. Valentine's Day Massacre
4. In The City
5. Don't Ever Leave Me
6. Love Me Back
7. Gotta Crush
8. Anything You Want
9. Fool For You
10. Round & Round
11. She's A Fool
12. Heard You Got A Thing For Me

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it