Various Artists - Groove Note True Audiophile: The Best of Groove Note Volume 2


Groove Note



Product No.:
CGRN 1045 SA
In Stock

Hybrid Multichannel SACD

Hybrid Multichannel SACD


or Add to Wishlist

Hybrid Stereo and MultiChannel Tracks
After the success of True Audiophile, Volume 1, Groove Note is following up with another collection of hybrid stereo and multichannel SACD recordings. Like before, this features some of the best cuts from all of their earlier releases.

1. In the Wee Small Hours - Jacintha
2. I'll Never Smile Again - Bennie Wallace
3. I Got a Break Baby - Roy Gaines
4. O Pato - Eden Atwood **
5. Blue Bayou - Lauren White
6. Chitlins Con Carne - Anthony Wilson
7. On Days Like These - Jacintha
8. Feeling Good - Luqman Hamza
9. Looking Back - Anthony Wilson
10. Lonely Boy Blues - Jay McShann
11. The Thrill Is Gone - Jacintha **
12. Serenata - Eden Atwood
13. The Way You Look Tonight - Bill Cunliffe
14. Mack The Knife - Lauren White
15. Make It Good - Anthony Wilson
16. Here's To Life - Jacintha

** Stereo and Multichannel

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it