Mannheim Steamroller - Christmas Extraordinaire

Mannheim Steamroller - Christmas Extraordinaire


American Gramaphone



Product No.:
CAMG 92257
UPC: 012805922579

DVD Video


Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

Also available on:
Vinyl Record

The fourth release in the Mannheim Steamroller Christmas series features the unmistakable voice of Johnny Mathis on "O Tannenbaum" and includes a stirring rendition of "Auld Lang Syne" with the University of Michigan Men's Glee Club. More than three million sold since its debut.

1. Hallelujah
2. White Christmas
3. Away In A Manger
4. Faeries
5. Do You Hear What I Hear
6. The First Noel
7. Silver Bells
8. Fum, Fum, Fum
9. Some Children See Him
10. Winter Wonderland
11. O Tannenbaum
12. Auld Lang Syne

Customer Reviews (5.00 Stars) 1 person(s) rated this product.

Great music

posted on 12/09/2007
5 Stars

Write a review and let people know what you think of this product OR just rate it.