T. Rex - T. Rex

 (Japanese Import - Limited Edition)


Universal Records (Japan)



Product No.:
AUNJ 9037
EAN: 4988005479730
Limited Stock

200 Gram Vinyl Record

200 Gram LP

This product does not qualify for ANY discounts.
T. Rex, from 1970, was the British band's first album under their abbreviated name. It follows their four albums under the name "Tyrannosaurus Rex." T. Rex contains electric reworkings of the old Tyrannosaurus Rex material, though a significant portion of the material is new. This is the album that established the band as a major commercial success.

1. Children of Rarn
2. Jewel
3. Visit
4. Childe
5. Time of Love Is Now
6. Diamond Meadows
7. Root of Star
8. Beltane Walk
9. Is It Love?
10. One Inch Rock
11. Summer Deep
12. Seagull Woman
13. Sun Eye
14. Wizard
15. Children of Rarn

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it