Tim Buckley - Lorca


4 Men with Beards



Product No.:
A4MB 146
UPC: 646315114614
Limited Stock

180 Gram Vinyl Record

180 Gram LP

(Not Eligible for Additional Discount)

or Add to Wishlist

Continuing his jazz explorations, Buckley created the most "out" LP of his career when it was first released in 1970. Full of folk and jazz inspired improvisations, unusual instrumentation and extended compositions, Lorca is a standout album from a rich and diverse catalog.

1. Lorca
2. Anonymous Proposition
3. I Had A Talk With My Woman
4. Driftin'
5. Nobody Walkin'

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it