Jefferson Airplane - Takes Off

 (Mono Version)





Product No.:
ASUN 5186
UPC: 090771518613
In Stock

Vinyl Record


or Add to Wishlist

Also available on:
180 Gram Vinyl Record
Colored Vinyl

Jefferson Airplane’s “Jet Age Sound” reverberated throughout the ballrooms of San Francisco in 1966. Here, for the first time in nearly four decades, is their stratosphere-shaking debut album in its original uncensored form, taken from the original RCA Victor mono masters.

1. Blues From an Airplane
2. Let Me In
3. Bringing Me Down
4. It's No Secret
5. Tobacco Road
6. Runnin' 'Round This World
7. Come up the Years
8. Run Around
9. Let's Get Together
10. Don't Slip Away
11. Chauffeur Blues
12. And I Like It

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it