Vladimir Golschmann & Leopold Stokowski - Enesco: Rumanian Rhapsodies/ Stravinsky: L'Historie du Soldat


Analogue Productions



Product No.:
LAPC 031
UPC: 753088103117

Low Serial Numbered Vinyl Record

Sorry, this Product is no longer available.

#1 - #60 available
Enesco is very light and lively and is also very familiar and accessible. This particular recording, has a lots of ambience and is very fun to listen to. Upon its original release, the Stravinsky has gotten many praises. This album is a treasure for today's audiophiles.

1. Rumanian Rhapsody No. 1 in A major (Enesco)
2. Rumanian Rhapsody No. 2 in D. major (Enesco)
3. The Soldier's March (Stravinsky)
4. Soldier At The Brook (Stravinsky)
5. Pastorale (Stravinsky)
6. The Royal March (Stravinsky)
7. The Little Concert (Stravinsky)
8. Three Dances: Tango, Waltz, Ragtime (Stravinsky)
9. The Devil's Dance (Stravinsky)
10. The Great Chorale (Stravinsky)
11. The Devil's Triumphal March (Stravinsky)

Be the first to write a review for this item OR just rate it